NPP Biakoye elects officers

He polled 263 votes to beat Mr Victor Kwaku Abledu, the incumbent 69 votes, Mr Anane Adyei, 93 votes and Mr Joseph Bediako 166 votes.

Mr Philip Asamani, beat Mr George Addae by 312 votes to 260 votes to become the constituency Vice-Chairman.

Mr Samuel Genya lost his position as constituency Secretary to Mr Aliwu Ibrahim by 175 votes against 261 votes with Mr Kenneth Amegazo Kwao polling 140 votes.

The post of Assistant Constituency Secretary went to Mr Adolph Dankwa.

Mr Maxwell Tawiah Adodoadzi retained his position as Constituency Organiser with Madam Milicent Kabuki Caboo as Women’s Organizer.

Mr Takyi Kumi is the Constituency Treasurer with the position of Youth Organiser going to Mr Ibrahim Amidu.

Mr Moru called for ‘a united front’ to enable the party win the 2016 elections.


Leave a comment. 0 comment so far.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login