Latest Banger Mix

Latest Mix” Banger Mix Introducing Dj Easy Okosun From USA Washington Dc” Hosted from the Baddest Hottest Deejay: Deejay faruq. Enjoy and Share.

Tracks Listings
01. Intro Jaywon Vs Deejay Faruq
02. Phyno. Connect
03. Dj Easy Okosun. Jaiye Jaiye
04. Korede Bello. Mungo Park
05. Patoranking. Make Am
06. Timaya Ft Don Jazzy. I Concur
07. Tiwa Savage Ft Olamide. Standing Ovation
08. Lil Kesh. Ibile
09. Terry G. Nonsence
10. Tekno. Duro
11. Olamide. Don’t Stop
12. Lil Kesh ft Viktoh. Efejoku
13. Dj Malvado ft Eddy Tussa. Zenze
14. Fricker. Celina
15. Run Town Ft Uhuru. Banger
16. Cdq Ft Wizkid. No wo e soke
17. Sexy Steal ft Olamide & Tekno. Sisi Remix
18. Davido Ft Olamide. The Money
19. Olamide. I Love Lagos
20. Terry G. Totori
21. Harrysong ft Olamide Iyanya Kcee Orez. Reggae Blues

22. Small Doctor ft Reminisce. Gbera Remix
23. Don-Jazzy Tiwa Savage Dr Sid Dija,Korede Bello. Jantamanta

24. Bracket Ft Tekno. Panya
25. Olamide. Bobo
26. Dj Xclusive ft Timaya 2Face. Jam It
27. Timaya. Sanko
28. Wizkid. Ojuelegba
29. Adekunle Gold. Pick Up
Follow On Twitter: @Deejay_faruq @Easyokosuns

More Audio Report »

This article has 0 comment, leave your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login